1 2 3 4 5 6

ACMS Series 2015

Welcome to the ACMS (Affordable, Controlled, Micro Sprints) Series.

Here is an update to what is happening for us in 2015. We will be one of the three headlining classes on Saturdays at Path Valley Speedway Park. This means we will be running exclusively at Path Valley. The track will be doing all of the tech as well as running the points and payouts. There will be an end of year point fund as well as trophies. I (Seth Garman) will continue as the ACMS Series promoter and will be taking care of the ACMS Series website and the ACMS Series facebook page. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me.

Race Releases

Daniel Bair, driver of the Karns Performance #29‬, drove a green to checkered leading race to take his first ever ACMS Series win at Path Valley Speedway Park.

We had 7 cars show up for our sixth race of 2015. The track was slick but fast and Bair had everything under control winning both the Heat Race and the Feature Race.

Heat Race Line-Up:

#‎56‬ Jake Frye, #9 Henry Sparks, #‎7L‬ Gunnar Layton, #5 Alan Rhodes, #29 Daniel Bair, #5J Logan Jones, #83 Sean Garman